NOQ053 Joan Shelley “Joan Shelley” CD/LP


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


New 2017 album produced by Jeff Tweedy
Release Date: May 5th, 2017

1. We’d Be Home
2. If The Storms Never Came
3. Where I’ll Find You
4. I Got What I Wanted
5. Even Though
6. I Didn’t Know
7. Go Wild
8. The Push and Pull
9. Pull Me Up One More Time
10. Wild Indifference
11. Isn’t That Enough

LP comes with download code

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, LP, CD + tote bag, LP + tote bag

You may also like…